Boat of life

in #quoted6 years ago (edited)

![image]()

His anger seemed to come to him
All emotions hit the reins
Till hard to control
Until the sky is willing to pour out the contents

Where do I get my dumplings
If all the alleys I can not stop
In front of the rock
The wait is approached
Shallow sea
Until hard to get close

Resume unlimited voyage
Develop a screen
And the pleasure of the cold of the ocean
Until perim enveloped in each case

When morning comes
Rise the beauty with warm rays
As night comes
I feel the cold so I guess

When morning comes
Rise the beauty with warm rays
As night comes
I feel the cold so I guess

Calm, sincere
That's my modest sailing
Because after that terrible storm came
Afterwards there will be a beautiful rainbow adorn the eyes

Thankyou pleasee upvote and follow back my account @batman31

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64