Wish I could turn the clock

in #quote7 years ago

Let begin with this saying '' you don't know the value of something until you have lost it '' yes this is my experience back then when I was a little boy mom would ask me to do something in the house, and I would refuse to do it at times but in 2001 she felt sick and passed away whenever I remember this I would wish she is alive today but she is no more. So what is my inference from this, always value what you have, not until you have lost it your life is God's gift to you what then will be your gift to Him? Your money cannot make Him happy in fact all the riches in this world cannot make Him happy. All He want to be happy is your heart proverbs 23:26 my son give me your heart and let your eyes observe my ways. Have a blessed week steemians.

Sort:  

I'm sorry for this sad story but you have to be faithful and be stronger

@devildat thanks for your concern am grateful following you now

The only thing that i want to turn the time for is blockchain and cryptocurrencies profits 😂

Hehe that's a whole seven years for bitcoin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53