Green Quote: I can, You can, We can Change the World. #ChangeTheWorld

in #quote6 years ago (edited)

#GreenQuote (Environmental Quote) of the Day!

I can, You Can, We can change the world #ChangeTheWorld

IMG_20170525_151204.jpg

#ChangeTheWorld

Change begins with YOU!
Yes, I mean You!
I am talking about YOU!
Yes, YOU who is reading!
Yes, You can change the world!

I can change the world!
You can change the world!
We can change the world!
I can, You can, We can #ChangeTheWorld

Peace!

Learn more about The Greens and support us to implement our 2018 Plan of Action
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@thegreens/introducing-the-greens-a-not-for-profit-youth-organization-taking-the-lead-in-biodiversity-conservation-and-environmental

#quote #steemiteducation #poetry #writing #dynamicsteemians #upfund #nature #peace
@dynamicsteemians @dynamicgreentk @dynamicrypto @btu @hr1 @bue @thundercurator @steemiteducation

Sort:  

For sure we all can change the world

Amen! It's up to us

With unity nothing is impossible..

It takes just you and me to make the change

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71