What’s for you, will not pass you.

in #quote6 years ago (edited)

nothing delights me anymore.

nothing worries me anymore.

nothing excites me anymore.

nothing saddend me anymore.

nothing moves me anymore.
you destroyed me, I apologized

if ur fake, avoid me please

you destroyed me, I apologized

if ur fake, avoid me please

you know what sucks? being the person who always cares more.

too many people owe me my time back.

being sleepy is part of my personality

if i’m down for you, don't ruin that shit.

"just be yourself"

first of all I don't even know who I am

Mistakes are meant for learning, not repeating.

“are you okay?” Of course.
“are you lying?” Of course.

too many people owe me my time back.

being sleepy is part of my personality

if i’m down for you, don't ruin that shit.

My anxiety has kept me up over 72 hours.

What’s for you, will not pass you.

My anxiety has kept me up over 72 hours.

Follow @TheGoodQuote For more

Sort:  

Congratulations @thegoodquote! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00