I was wondering, can you hold me down?

in #quote7 years ago

why is the person you wanna talk to always the hardest to actually talk to?

just been tired of everything lately

Make mistakes, learn from it, grow.

I love sleeping to avoid problems

be all about me & ill be all about you

If people doesnt like you back, just be happy and fuck them all

Sometimes the little things mean the most.

Simple efforts create big happiness.

Loyalty is rare. If you find it, keep it.

i'm a mess and you're my worse distraction that made me worst

you'll never understand until it happens to you

even if you don't show it, i know you're tired of me

why am i feeling like i'm just waiting for you to give up?

i lose, i fell so hard

will you catch me if i fall?

Let me love you when your heart is tired.

stop feeding me with lies

what's coming is better than what's gone

people come and go

My worst fear is losing you.

You can't please everybody.

I'm scared to see you with someone else.

I wish some nights lasted forever.

Follow @TheGoodQuote

image

it's ok to lose people, but never lose yourself

i'm having a really hard time but in time i will be fine

I was wondering, can you hold me down?

Sort:  

Congratulations @thegoodquote! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72