I am lost enough 😝

in #quote7 years ago

Treat peple with kindness.✨

cause I remember the rush, when forever was us.

i stopped trying with a lot of people and i'm glad i did.

nothing delights me anymore.

nothing worries me anymore.

nothing excites me anymore.

nothing saddend me anymore.

nothing moves me anymore.

hell is empty, and all the devils are here.

Sick and tired of bein’ tired.

I get those goosebumps every time you come around.

"sometimes it's okay to be not okay.✨"

Always online but never for you.

God is with you everywhere you go

She spent her whole life fixing broken hearts, yet she didn't know how to fix her own...

Dear 11:11 I wasted so many wishes on you.

Thank you for hurting me.

i miss you so bad. ✨

Do more things that make you forget to check your phone.

"what is your special talent?"

my special talent is to love someone who could not love me back. 😊💔

"what is your special talent?"

my special talent is to love someone who could not love me back. 😊💔

tell me where we went wrong 😔

I wish i didn’t carr about anything but i do

i wish i could go back and change what has been done.

you gotta have to bring your mind with you first, before your heart.

"She's broken because she believed.✨"

Be soft, kind, and loving. But also take nobody’s shit.

i want her. she wants him.

Fall in love with as many things as possible.

We made love whenever we held hands.

i fell in love with a stranger

I'm still in love with that stranger.

you’re the only voice I wanna hear in my head

i learned a lot about falling in love when i fell out of love, i learned a lot about being a friend when i was alone

you can find sunshine in the rain

i will come running when you call my name

don't settle because you're scared of being alone.

i've wasted so much time becoming nothing

I wanna see you but you're not mine.

i never said that i love you ☹️

Until now, it's still you.

I'm slowly falling apart.

I'm sad but I smile. Well that's life.

I get lost inside my mind.

I promise baby it could be worse.

I fell in love with the way you touched me without using your hands.

Be strong now. Things will get better.

Are you lost enough??

hold me like a more than just a friend

can we act like we never broke each other's heart?

sometimes i wish i could read ur mind but then i wonder if i could handle the truth

Follow @TheGoodQuote

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49