Don't lose hope

in #quote7 years ago

i think i might be the saddest happy person and the meanest nice person to ever exist

tell people the things that you wish somebody had told you

call me at 2am and tell me you can't sleep without me

cant get u out of my head

Now that you're not my baby anymore, I go do whatever the fuck I want.

i knew i liked you but i also knew that it was a mistake

i love you but nevermind

don't lose hope

don't lose hope

don't lose hope

don't lose hope

don't lose hope

don't lose hope

don't lose hope.

if i said i got u, i got u 💛

if i'm into you, nobody else is getting the same attention.

don't bother lying to me, i find everything out

I'm in love with your smile

I miss you, but whatever.

"Just a friend" my ass.

True friends don't talk shit about you.

I want to be your "always"

I want someone who feels lucky to have me.

smile at people who hate you

I'm still silently quietly hoping you'll end up with me.

"Sorry" does not mean everything is back to normal and everything is forgotten. Sorry just means you're sorry.

image
Follow @TheGoodQuote

Sort:  

cool oneliners

Very nice post! it will need someone...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47