Thoughts #42 — On Stupid Rules

in #quote6 years ago

image


***I hate stupid unnecessary rules but it's OK, it's good practice for my patience***

I wish I could always follow my quote, sometimes I do fail and I start arguing or I get very annoyed. But I usually succeed at letting it be a patience practice.


![image]()

For my other thoughts

On people
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

On Life
1 2 3 4 5

On Actions
1 2 3 4

Others
on sleeping
on dealing with problems
random thought
on our society
on sharing
on commenting here
on problems 2
on mood
on problems #3
on lying
on being grateful
about myself
on respect
on society 2
on
usa future
on what matters
on friendship
on intolerance
on politics
on looking decent

Sort:  

Stupid unnecessary rules are made by stupid unnecessary people for stupid unnecessary people. Since there are stupid unnecessary people about, there will always be stupid unnecessary rules. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41