Monday

in #quote7 years ago

image
My quote for this common monday. Actually I don't hate monday at all, but today the quote nails it. :S
I hope your start of the week is better! ;)

Sort:  

Haha I love this. There are some phrases/sights, like "step on a lego" that you can actually feel. Kind of like nails on a chalkboard or seeing someone yawn. There is a physical response to and sound or visual. Hmm... or perhaps I am along on this. hehe
Thanks again for your thought-provoking posts ;)
Following
cheers,
buckydurddle

Thank you for your thoughts too :) Appreciate it :)

when it's monday but u tryinng to enjot t like sunday lol

I love that. Thank you for this :)

Start to my day was good. Fairlu

Monday's are always like stepping on a Lego

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88