Quote on Responsibility

in #quote7 years ago (edited)

A quote written by me in YourQuote
I literally feel this. And always get honored whenever responsibilities are given. Responsibility can come in any sense . When I was in school being a captain there was many responsibilities anything wrong happened then all blame used to come over a captain but to handle it calmly it was a captain's capability. In every relay race among the four best runners I was one of them and always felt that any small mistake will lead to the loss to your whole house. Being a school student that time all these were among the great responsibilities.
But, when I graduated from school and stepped to college I finally started feeling how hard a responsibility can be? may be more I will feel when I have to run my family . Let leave future on Almighty God and enjoy the present. Let enjoy the feeling of dady's little angel.

Do follow @rupasrimondal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63