Your Daily Motivational Quote #4

in #quote7 years ago (edited)

Motivation-steem(4).jpg



Join me on my profil @roxane to have more information about How to share quality content on Steem and others tips. If you speak french you can have a look at Comprendre-steem.fr!
You will find everything you need to start on Steem the FAQ, videos, tutos, tools etc.

If you like my work and want to support me, this is my BTC adress : 1H4faCE3f37JDi8bQqADXn4V1nQutr13oj

Pour signature.png

Sort:  

Very motivated and very eager to join to be a quality Post thanks his information @roxane

Okay I will join you right away though I don't speak or understand French but I have Google translator to do that for me

This quote has become so old but still it has a great power to motivate the peoples.

Join me on my profil @roxane to have more information about How to share quality content on Steem and others tips. If you speak french you can have a look at Comprendre-steem.fr!
You will find everything you need to start on Steem the FAQ, videos, tutos, tools etc.

How nice project you are carrying out may God see you through, you will not lack finance as you start this programme i will resteem it for you

So lets find a way to make it the best day :D

So true... some of us spend a lot of energy wallowing in excuses and focused on our failures. It's a better use of our time to just keep moving toward the next goal!

Keep it up, and don't relent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54