A damaged soul can only be repaired so many times

in #quote7 years ago

It feels like my mind, body,and soul was stripped away from me, as the one I loved "watched" as it got taken away from me. I was to blind to see that she didn't deserve my love and time for all eternity. While my time was being wasted I was getting older, "love is better when your older" but that's until you start getting the cold shoulder. There's not repairing yourself once you got your first heartbreak, it's a sad mistake when the person you loved goes away. Then you start to lose your trust in others, while the breakup made you cut off your family members. Now your all alone with no one to turn to for advice to sacrifice and lose all your depression. As your mind feels like it's been locked in jail while your ex has the key, there's no turning back from this nightmare until your finally free.


Sort:  

This is pretty awesome really you did very well job.

dont be so needy, that will kill attraction, work on yourself and let them chase you

Congratulations @rosess! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57459.91
ETH 2436.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38