You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KLYE's Quote of the Day #32

in #quote6 years ago

I am so motivated and excited these days. Life is really sweet and I believe what blockchain allows and makes it even sweeter. I can't believe how fast people all over the world can work together on one single goal. That being, making the world decentralized. The more I read about Nick Szabo, Nakoto institute articles the more hopeful I become about the future of the world. The level of collaboration, the continous improvement and constructive challenges will improve the world far beyond than I have imagined. Blockchains are the future, they are the hope. We will be able to create a bigger and better middle class everywhere around the globe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51