Sort:  

You just sealed it. I am new to this platform and I was trying to decide what to write my intro about. I guess your post was my sign. I have just finished reading 'Atlas Shrugged' for the 3rd or 4th time. I think it's so apropos to the time we are living in. So as a tribute to Ayn I was thinking of doing a synopsis of 'Atlas Shrugged'. Your post clinched it. Thank you for the inspiration. I would upvote but I think my steem power is dried up. Last post I tried to upvote (I tried twice) did not increase the $$ amount, sorry.

Thank you very much mate! It's good to see that there are so many Ayn readers.. hope to see your post soon!

I don't know how many people are aware of Ayn Rand. I do refer to her works to people I know and there is a low percentage of those whom know of her. I have been working on my intro post for the last few days and it is taking me as long to do that post as it took me to read the book. I just don't want it to look like an idiot work it. I've already made several revisions but I hope to have it done by next monday. Have you read Anthem or The Fountainhead?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.01
ETH 3734.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69