Quote to Ponder #08: Future

in #quote5 years ago

50835155_1449044128568573_1172745012060880896_n.jpg

We had our career orientation today and I am thankful that I have already chosen a course for college (Political Science) and not swayed by others and doubt. Yet, I always have this fear inside of me every time I take a new step towards future. What if I'll just fail? What if it wasn't meant for me all this time and what if others are too good and I'll be drown while they are saved? What if I don't land a job that will let me help the people and the government? Those are just questions I never would have want to be invented by my awesome dreadful brain. Yet, this quote was just too timing.

"You are still young and you are not supposed to have your whole life figured out yet. Don't stress, Everything will work out".

And I believe that God is telling me that I should trust everything on him and on his greater plans. I have been stressing things out because the things that I am going to do both school and personal are getting out of hand yet I hope I can still let it through and forget all about after it is done!

Good evening, I hope you are all doing fine Steemians!

May God bless us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59231.61
ETH 2996.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78