You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Papa Rodin Quotes #1 - The Joker

in #quote6 years ago

Oh yeah. "Lil' Wayne" as I like to call him. Gotham is a underrated show.

I actually liked Ben Affleck as Batman in Dawn of Justice. He did a great job and was decently portrayed, actually one of my favorites so far. He just has been locked into otherwise mediocre films.

Especially in Dawn of Justice, there are some iconic moments and cuts that are easy to miss but made the inner Batman Fan in me feel excited.

Sort:  

Ben is a pretty good Batman and Dawn of Justice is very interesting, I'm curious to see how different super heroes interact with each other, like Game of Heroes, instead of Game of Thrones.

Give Justice League, Justice League Unlimited and Young Justice ago. These three are among the if not the best Super Hero Cartoon shows I have ever seen.

What made you wow?

I said wow because I was not aware of these cartoons.

Aaaah. Yeah, some of them are a bit older now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43