#GreenQuote of the Week: I am the environmental change i seek and i wish that you become the change you seek.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #quote6 years ago

#GreenQuote of the Week

SAM_1716.JPG

I am the environmental change I seek and I wish that you be the environmental change that you seek in the world.

Mr. Green 2018

I am the living environmental change I seek and I am proud that my words and actions are geared towards building a thriving, just and sustainable world and my wish for you is that you should be the change you seek because change begins with you.

The change I sought started with me and that’s why I find that change in me. I decided to become an environmental crusader and i am proud that my decision of taking action to change my life to care for the environment is inspirng lots of people.

I believe our quest for a more peaceful, thriving, just and sustainable world can only be achieved if You too can become the change you seek. If I am the change you seek and you are the change you seek, then we both will create the change we seek.

Remember “Ubuntu”: I am because you are and you are because I am.

cover.jpg

Sort:  

Super-loving both the quote and your image! The challenge has been laid down - gratitude for the reminder. :)

This is what we need to remind to the world, Ubuntu! Keep on inspiring people!

Posted using Partiko Android

ubuntu my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27