My Quote Of The Day #16!

in #quote7 years ago

My Quote of the Day 16.png

My first Quote Of The Day in this year and I will start with one short message from myself.

Live in the present, focus on what is today and handle your worries when they are in front of you and not far away!

We all have worries, they are robbing us the energy. But most of them are actually far away but we pull them close to us. They hinder our view of the important things right now. Let's focus on that what actually needs our attention. Let's channel our attention to the most important things of the day. We can't extend our lives by worrying more.

Follow, upvote, resteem gold 2.png

Sort:  

I worry a lot, so I definitely agree with you. I wish we had less in common when it comes to stressful things :))

There was a time where I also worried a lot. It's human.
But it can lock you away. Often we over-worry and are no more focus on the tasks which are in front of us.

We need to learn to relax, to have a piece of mind even in challenging situations. This is something we need to train.

in life we have love sorrows,good and bad news and all.......we have to struggle in life to exist

We go through a difficult period. We are getting sick. It is a period that forces us both materially and spiritually. We are all concerned about good or bad tomorrow. But in fact, life only tells us the truth.

Yes, life tells​ us the truth, but it up to us to receive this truth in the right way.

You are absolutely right. Life is the place we made our mistake, the place we learned the truth.

I want a lot of these. It should be every home as an aperitif :)

I really love your blogs
That quote signifies the way we should live the life
Thank you for that man

Thank you very much for that praise :)

You are welcome

Read my blog
Can you tell me some tips to improve my blogs

I will later take a look at it :)

Most times human actually know they needn't worry, but they nevertheless do anyway, it's 2018 and you are right we need to live for now, thank you.

Exactly. Glad you see it the same way :)

"handle your worries when they are in front of you" is such a solid thing to remember. Sometimes you can have so much to do that you feel stressed about just how much it is is WHILE YOU'RE LITERALLY WORKING. We need to recognize that if you're grinding and handling tasks, you are doing the best that you could be doing. So being anything but content in that case just doesn't make sense.

Great comment. Its exactly like you said. I​ am pleased that you see it that way :)

I sometimes tend to worry about tomorrow which I should not. You are absolutely correct @modernpastor it will only cause blockage on the blessings that we have now and will only cause us to worry. I now focus on the good things happening at the present time and shall I say "cross the bridge when I get there" cause I know God will provide all our needs according to his riches and glory!
This is a lovely quote of the day! Thank you very much @modernpastor for reminding me this!

Yes, ​sister, you have no reason to worry. You know why. You gave yourself the right answer. Don't forget​ that ;)
He is providing!

thats a really good advise I should say to myself every single day!! Thanks

Yes, really. Often we over worry. It's absolutely​ not necessary. :)
I am glad that I could spread a bit of value.

I actually knew it but still make that mistake way to often. thanks for reminding.

Just perfect.. motivation..

Thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74