My favorite quote

in #quote7 years ago

Hello, today, I want to talk about my best quote which says "Do unto others what you want others to do unto you". To me this quote is like the single most powerful quote ever. Because, this quote can cover everything from do not steal to to do kill.
Example, will you really like it if someone stole your mobile phone, or will you like it if someone robbed you. If you don't like someone doing all these things to you, then don't do it to another person. I think of everybody can apply this quote to there life, the world will be a better place. As for guys don't like other guys moving with their sisters, stop moving with other people sisters too. But in real sense, why it's that. You are being over protective of your sister and using other people sisters. Hmmmmm. This should show you how wonderful this quote is.
Ok. That will be all for now. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29