Love Don't Live Here Anymore

in #quote7 years ago (edited)



Learn how to walk away when love is no longer being served. So many of us hold onto toxic and poisonous relationships because we fear being alone. It is better to let go, than to be the slave of someone who does not value the god/goddess within us. We are all special and deserve top treatment. Walk away when LOVE (The Divine Principle) is no longer being served!

Sort:  

I agree to this. But i guess this what love really is all about, taking risks even if they don't return the favor. Hope to read more of your love musings. Hope you can drop by at mine too. Will upvote this entry.

@jennifersuralta Thank you for responding! I upvoted you as well.

Great reminder Mr. @Majikthought!
We get in our Life only that which we allow our Consciousness to be fed upon. So yea, if there's no Love served, switch tables.
Followed :)

I concur! Thanks for replying @cipriang. (((Upvoted & Followed)))

My pleasure friend @Majikthought! FOllowing you also. Looking for some more quality posts from ya ;)

TY @ cipriang! ((Followed)))

We gotta learn to identify where we are wanted and appreciated. Also to learn how to get away from the places or the people take us for granted. Wise word my friend.

I agree @anomadsoul. Thanks for replying!

Agreed sir! You are absolutely correct. @anomadsoul

Aloha! I can see your account is somewhat new so I thought I'd send my late regards. There is an upvote for you and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those first upvotes so my advice would be to give Steemfollower a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use.

And sometimes asking for it to get put back on the menu works too ( :

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48