Quote of the Day

in #quote7 years ago


http://m.quickmeme.com/meme/36erv6
This meme is work I found through google search.

Quote of the day: 

“Your first present from your 

parents was your birthday

suit.” By Kelly Clegg

I wrote this little quote earlier this morning and with today being my birthday, I decided to go ahead and share it
with you all of my followers. I thought it was quite funny to be honest with you and if you really think about it.. It is totally true! 

With today being my birthday I don’t really have anything planned out but what I do know is it’s going to be an amazing day and I am looking forward to it. I have a lot of things life wise that are starting to surface and in truth that is what has my focus! I do hope y’all have amazing day on this, my 28th birthday fellow steemers. 

Happy Steeming

@kellywin21  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66