I Didn't Ask for This Problem... Or Did I?

in #quote6 years ago

IMG_20180531_091337_709.jpg

You never know what future blessings will come from your current trials. Let your struggles make you stronger!
~JS~ 🌞 #ThankfulThursday
.
.
#strong #motivational #sorelatable #problems #mentalhealthawareness #mud #depression #healing #gratitudequotes

Sort:  

This is said in so many ways but I like this plain, serious question to really make the point.

Just can't get to the future without going through the present. Problems often drive your direction. So, intentional or not, maybe we do sort of create or ask for a problem. But solving it keeps steering us in the future.

You are speaking truth in this post! Love it.

Thanks, I loved it too! I have seen it in my own life time and again. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77