⭐⭐MOTIVATIONAL/INSPIRATIONAL QUOTES⭐⭐steemCreated with Sketch.

in #quote7 years ago

👉 Just something to reflect on💭

freshquote1900x900.png


"One of the things I learned when I was negotiating was that until I changed myself, I could not change others.">> Nelson Mandela

"Work is love made visible. And if you can't work with love, but only with distaste, it is better that you should leave your work and sit at the gate of the temple and take aims of the people who work with joy.">> Khalil Gibran


freshquote2900x900 (1).png


"I am not bound to win, but I am bound to be true. I am not bound to succeed, but I am bound to live by the light that I have. I must stand with anybody that stands right, and stand with him while he is right, and part with him when he goes wrong.">> Abraham Lincoln


SOURCE


MY STEEMIT LOGO.png

Sort:  

@jovi, thank you for this buddy! you don't know how it uplift me reading this. I'm gonna be fine soon!

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @jovi.

This post is upvoted by Polsza for 75 %.
If you want help us growing upvote this comment.
Thanks !

This post has received a 1.86 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @jovi.


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot! and Got 10 Upvotes
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post ID on memo. We have over 2500+ followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post ID on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99