Quote Challenge 31 May 2018

in #quote6 years ago

Today the quote challenge will be a bit different, today I will post a name, then you provide a quote, the best one wins.

Today it is a quote from Albert Camus

You will still have to do the following to compete
1 Upvote the post
2 Resteem the post
3 Follow me
deadline is the payout of this post.
4.gif

Sort:  

My favorite quote is:

Don't walk behind me; I may not lead. Don't walk in front of me; I may not follow. Just walk beside me and be my friend.

An intellectual is someone whose mind watches itself.

I appreciate all the interaction, this way it is far more engaging.

"Life is the sum of all your choices."
So simple and sweet

@gbollyraj congrats, banning any new entry in the next hour you are winning this challenge.

You saying I won??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77