If you don't stand for something you'll fall for anything

in #quote7 years ago

img

Respect yourself and preserve your own personality!

Things will constantly happen around us and to us, what really matter is what happen inside of us! Do I react anytime I face a challenge or some kind of nonsense from someone or do I take the time to craft my response?! Do I seek advises and feedback before making decisions or I just make them carelessly based on my mood?! Do I think critically or just follow the majority?! 

DoI have My Own Opinion?!

Sort:  

Salam kenal @yasir123

You got a 2.38% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @igider!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

This post has received a 7.74% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @igider.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59736.86
ETH 2416.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43