You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quote of the Day for our Warriors

in #quote4 years ago

Really that's it? Cheetah is a bot so I wouldn't believe anything a bot says. If this is the case I should of been deleted after the first couple of months being on Steemit. Seriously! Scroll back and read some posts of mine from 2018. I've posted some rants that should easily of gotten me kicked off of here.

Sort:  

Yes this bot said this to me and why I don't know. I will not be censoring myself and I love all your posts, you're AWESOME!

"Hi! Did you know that steemit.com is now censoring users and posts based on their opinions?
All the posts of these users are gone!
https://github.com/steemit/condenser/commit/3394af78127bdd8d037c2d49983b7b9491397296

Here's a list of some banned users:
'roelandp', 'blocktrades', 'anyx', 'ausbitbank', 'gtg', 'themarkymark', 'lukestokes.mhth', 'netuoso', 'innerhive'
See anyone you recognize? There could be more, they also have a remote IP ban list.

Will you be censored next?" by @cheetah

HOLY SHIT! They banned Blocktrades!? Blocktrades gave me a $50 upvote last year on one of my Son's baby blogs. No wonder when I went into my wallet today it took me to a different exchange. Blocktrades no longer is in charge of running the Steemit exchange. I'm so glad I traded my Steem in for my Litecoin when I did. WOW! I guess this means I'm done posting for good now. I refuse to be apart of any social media that allows this crap!

At least I can connect with you outside of Steemit now. If you leave then this place will not be very much fun for me anymore. I love reading your posts and I appreciate your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56