quote of the day 19-12-18

in #quote6 years ago (edited)

Inspiration is something we all need, especially me.
let's start the day with some positive thoughts
as someone said

Everyday may not be a good day but there is good in everyday

Here's another one

Wake up every morning and tell yourself I can

anonymous people helping us with their words is a good sign of humanity.

Sort:  

All is about how you see things in life.

Posted using Partiko Android

True that, its about seeing positive things out of life

howdy there hananali! I agree that these quotes are very good and encouraging but I disagree that we all need inspiration because I don't. I do try to inspire and encourage others though.

if you think others need your inspiration then you should feel the same about yourself, right ? that is how I think we all somehow need inspiration to grow

no I don't need any inspiration, I have all I can handle already. Other people might need it.

okay sir different :D you know what the other girl used to call me? wanna be unique 😂 I would tell her and do everything that most other people wouldn't :D

what did the other girl used to call you? I'm not sure what you are saying.

she used to call me "mr wannabe" :D Someone who wants to look different

howdy today hananali! I don't get it. why would you want to look different. You want to look more like Elvis right?

I want to look like elvis ? okay I do :D
I try to look/choose/do different/unique than the rest, that's how I have been most of the times

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by hananali from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72