You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monday Morning Quote: "Live, travel, adventure, bless, and don't be sorry."

in #quote6 years ago

Hmm I don't even know this guy...🤔 But the quote is true! Never regret things in life. Every decision you make gives you the opportunity to create your own life. Making your own choice is freedom. Freedom is the option to fail, so why regret things? 😎 You can think afterwards what did go wrong and learn things from it, but don't regret do it right next time!

Sort:  

And that's why you surprise me, you see! Insightful comment, my friend. I know Jack Kerouac from his book "on the road", but I'm still waiting to read it, some say it's a classic for adventurous people.

Well I ordered the book! Let's see who reads it first 😉

Oh no, you sneaky dutch man! No spoils please hahaha I've got 3 books in line here waiting for my precious time =/ you'll win this one.

Oh you think I don't have any books left? 😂
But I got the book on my kindle for now. So when I got time I'll read. 😈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43