New Favourite Quote

in #quote6 years ago (edited)

I was watching this video earlier while doing some research:-

Great ending. And I like the quote:-

"One day I will find the right words, and they will be simple."
by Jack Kerouac

Sort:  

That really complicated.. anyway, i like sudoku :)

Excellent and informative video! The quote is very accurate, as they say, all ingenious is simple. Thank you @etherpunk

That is fascinating to watch damn thanks a lot for sharing this video great quote in the end :)

That's a very intelligent quote as the best things always come from simplicity :)

A quote for your quote:

"If words are to enter men's minds and bear fruit, they must be the right words shaped cunningly to pass men's defenses and explode silently and effectually within their minds." —J.B. Phillips


4FE24EE3-A5D2-4D86-BCDA-2E796605856A.jpeg

OMG, this was really a computational complex zoo😖😖😖.After watching this 10.43 min video my brain is not anymore in my head🤣🤣🤣.sorry but yeah no doubt ending is good "simplicity is the final achievement"...

I feel like i am in a zoo now... Over my head..

wow very excellent post

had subscribe

ini sangat bagus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72