Words Of Wisdom #10 - It's Not Whether You Get Knocked Down, It's Whether You Get Up.

in #quote7 years ago (edited)

It’s Not Whether You Get Knocked Down, It’s Whether You Get Up..png

It's Not Whether You Get Knocked Down, It's Whether You Get Up.

Did you like this quote? Let me know :)

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Thank you for reading this post.

Please follow my blog if you'd like to read posts like this and daily affirmations/words of wisdom. I honor your follow and I will follow you back!

If you liked this post, please upvote and share it.

I’m sending you lots of love.

Ester
xx

Sort:  

Thank you for posting. I get knocked down daily, but I bounce right back up again. Life is a never ending cycle of problems to solve and obstacles to overcome!

Very wise @eagle84, many thanks for your comment

Very inspirational post, thanks for the share, i also followed and upvote

Many thanks @youngjerv for your comment, follow and upvote! :) I followed you back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51