Sort:  

Congratulations @buttercups! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

First post! Great! Maybe your destiny is to become a profitable steemit blogger?Plus a millionaire in crypto :)

Goodmorning,
Yeah I'am going to defeat haejin, haha no I do not think so.
But I was thinking let me also make a small contribution to this platform.
And you Alex will it not be a time for a photo or something ..?
Let's take a look at coin market now.
Bye bye

Yep, I think you are right - it is good to contribute to the steemit platform. I plan to start posting at some point too, but so far I have other priorities such as trying to expand our small startup, learning more about crypto, TA, and studying foreign languages (probably next year I will focus more on Dutch).
A photo ..actually I am a movie star, trying to hide from fans and looking for anonymity,but don't tell anyone pls :)

Hihi lol,
Okay your secret is safe with me, but my imagination is running.
So you're a moviestar like Hugh Grant
And if we have achieved massive success with our cryptos....
We fly to Sydney to visit @salahuddin2004 and we play a dancing scene out Bridget Jones Diary on Sydney Harbor Bridge or Westminister Bridge(when we have small profits).
Have a nice evening euhhh Alex ...

Hi Carola! How are you surviving the bitcoin plunges during the last few days? Tron and Verge did kind of OK during these corrections... Actually I wanted to ask you of your opinion about Verge. You have probably heard about their recent crowdfunding project and the mysterious, but yet game-changing partnership with an industrial leader. The whole campaign was quite poorly executed and many Verge holders express their fears about a possible scam. Do you believe in Verge and do you plan holding your bags of XVG till April 16? In my opinion it will be a debacle if the team disappoints again and the price will probably drop a lot, if the partner is not as important, as the team claims. And if there is no partner at all...I don't even want to think of what will happen..What are your thoughts about it? Have a good day!

Hihi Alex,
Nice to hear from you. Yeah what about Verge....what shall I say where shall I begin.
First of all I will hodl till the end, because I invested about 800,- euro and I own ca. 110K verge. In the worst case scenario I will lose my 800,- euro. But something tells me that that is not gonna happen. I understand that people are disappointed that they did not get the name. And the whole performance is not really commercial infact it is terrible. But in the light of the current market I fully understand that April 16 will probably be a much better time for that announcement. And Token pay invested a lot, maybe because they have an eye on massive profits ...? I really hope they did not start looking for a partner yesterday, lol. No, they simply can not make it to their loyal supporters. So we wait and see.

Thank you for your honest reply, Carola :) I have faith in your intuition.
I think you are right and we should not sell before April 16 as well. The team is infamous with being slow, but I don't think they are some scammers, probably just terrible at marketing.
That being said, I will be awake on April 16 with a mouse click distance and ready to sell all my Verge in case they screw big time (like the developer is about to announce the name of the secret partner and all of a sudden the signal disappears, or he just says he didn't sleep much last night and will tell us more in the morning :)
I will try to trade a bit as well - I expect now that the price might go down a bit (probably about 420 satoshi, maybe less) and a bit before April 16 I expect some good growth. If it happens so, I will buy some more Verge with my bitcoin. Two days ago I did the same thing and it worked - I bought at 520 satoshi and sold at 620 - it is not much, but still it increases my appetite to trade :)
On a more positive note, I think we should have a bounce soon in the whole crypto-universe - April and May usually should be better for crypto and even if we have a full year of bear market ahead, I think we will have some growth above the current levels. Or, even better, the bears will hide from the raging bulls who are about to bring bitcoin (along with the alts) to ATH.

Hoi,
I think he is gonna tell something like "Hi guys, I didn't say 16 april of this year I meant 2020, lol" Okay toaday I am having a hard time holding my unusable shitcoins&%$@* Today we have fukushima on 2 japanese exchanges what do we have tomorrow?
I really hope that when you start to sing "this is the end hold your breath and count till 10" that that's the moment that the bottom is really there :-). Even Haejin does not now wich line to draw anymore, so today he annouced that BTC is pregnant.
Oke there will be something important in the New York Hilton around 14-16 may and after that most of the time it explodes. But that's more than 1 month and in cryptoland that means at least a year. Pffff oke enough whining.
How are you, what kind of set up did you talk about last time?
Bye bye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63885.91
ETH 2742.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65