Brothers and Sisters:-) Hold My Hand

in #quote6 years ago (edited)

Hang on their, if you are unhappy
Hang on their , if you are sad
Hang on their, if you are distracted
Hang on their, if you are bad
Hang on their , if you are misery
Hang on their , if you are depressed.

Take my hand , Feel free. No matter what colour, what race, what religion. Just for a second hold my hand and be my friend. I am all yours and you are all mine . We both will come again, stand up again. This is just the beginning.

Love to You
Adi-Yogi
images (10).jpeg

Sort:  

@adiyogi, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54