Quote of the day - train

in #quote7 years ago

We don't rise to the level of our expectations, we fall to the level of our training.
-Archilochus

IMG_4590.PNG
I love this quote. This quote reminds me that anything you want to be good at, it will takes lots of hard work and training to get great at it.
For me I can clearly see this Acrobatics. The reason why I have become good at acrobatics is because of the amount of training and dedication towards this passion.

Remember to keep training what ever you enjoy and want to be a master at!
STEEM ON
@acromott

Sort:  

I am delighted. Thank you for continuing to write.

I am glad your post make you happy :)

awesome.Your post is completely different from all. Very nice.
very hard and risky .

I like very much. My daughter does acrobatics on canvas!

Its really brief but inspiring .
I found that before i joined steemit, i couldn't really write a piece for long. But because i have started training myself through continuous writing, i can write longer pieces which i see as an improvement. Expectations are good but training is supreme. Thanks for your post

You really got the meaning of the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55