Quote of the day - practice

in #quote7 years ago

I fear not the man who has practiced 10,000 kicks once, but I fear the man who has practiced one kick 10,000 times.
-Bruce Lee

Bruce Lee is an inspiring man. I love this quote. It reminds me to be consistent with my goals and skills that I want to improve on.
I can relate this quote to AcroYoga. Sometimes we can pull off some pretty awesome moves now, because of the last 5 years of training acrobatics.
Keep practicing consistently and it will pay off over time ;)


STEEM ON and practice everyday! :)
@acromott

Sort:  

Bruce Lee was the poo. Great mind, great athlete. Thanks for sharing the quote and the video. Quite a workout. I'm tired already :D Upvoted and followed!
See ya next time!
Mo

Nice written. Bruce lee is my best ever actor too

The song with 4.6 billion streams worldwide,"Despacito".Want to know how it became such a huge hit?Check down the link below:
https://steemit.com/success/@salamen/the-story-of-the-massive-success-of-the-song-that-broke-record-despacito-and-the-reasons-behind-its-success

Thankyou for sharing @acromott

The song with 4.6 billion streams worldwide,"Despacito".Want to know how it became such a huge hit?Check down the link below:
https://steemit.com/success/@salamen/the-story-of-the-massive-success-of-the-song-that-broke-record-despacito-and-the-reasons-behind-its-success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68201.16
ETH 2640.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72