Quote of the day - lemons ๐Ÿ‹

in #quote โ€ข 7 years ago

When life gives you lemons, make lemonade

๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ‹

This fun quote of optimism always encourages me to make the best out of the current situation. Even when life gets challenging I find it best to stay positive and grateful for all the good things in life.


STEEM ON
@acromott

Sort: ย 

Aww cute!! I have to use fruit picker or ladder..lol

heheh That's a good way too ;)

Your way looks like more fun. Think I will try when my man gets back from his business trip.

lol good idea..
i like your post my friend @acromott

THanks ^_^

Very funny, your video @acromott , I congratulate you, thank you for making my day.

thanks buddy

Good idea. I kept waiting for her to drop them on your head! ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ“

hahhaha I like you!

Thought you 2 were quite amusing. Thanks for coming by. ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ“

Hi! Sorry to bother you, but I recently entered in this logo contest, and I literally only need 5 more upvotes to win! Do you mind going to the comment section and upvote my logo! I would really appreciate it so much! thanks in advance.

https://steemit.com/creativity/@surfermarly/calling-for-graphic-designers-on-steemit-who-wants-to-create-a-logo-for-surfermarly-s-blog-design-contest-rewarded-with-250-sbd

heheh! :)

when life gives you lemons, cut the lemons up and squirt them in the eyes of life.

Very cute post. Thanks for sharing.

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Showoffs! ;)

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

hahah
Cool avatar btw!! ;)
It looks nice!

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

It is!๐Ÿคทโ€โ™€๏ธ

Just for anyone else reading this - I did not create it (unfortunately;) )...it was done by none other than @karensuestudios!!!๐Ÿ˜„

HAHAHA! AWW you are awesome Jon Snow! Even if you know nothing... at least you know that ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Haha.... you got me right!๐Ÿ˜ผ

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I see you are making your way up the posts! Speaking of, going to publish another blog soon! Check it out! ๐Ÿ™ƒ

Yes, I've got to this one! But skipped all replies to my latest post!

I guess I really need to hire a p.a. to do the replies! ๐Ÿ˜‚
or hire someone on steemit ;p

Haha you good @xaero1 ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜Š

I got to watch her make it. She was super excited to be able to make something cool for you! We both appreciate you and all your support :)

YEA YEA YEA YEA! cuz @xaero1 is awesome sauce.

๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84