Today's mission

in #quote6 years ago

thumbs_60.jpg

Challenge yourself a little bit everyday

Leave the comfort zone, and become a better human being :)
Have a great day!

If you like it, follow for more.
Source image.

Sort:  

ohh great thinking

Thanks man!

Yes.... Put yourself to the test and challenge yourself everyday.
One vital key to developing ones self.

Leaving your comfort zone.

Hello Very interesting information thanks for taking the time to share love your Quotes
check out my post
https://steemit.com/motivation/@mannyfig1956/communication-quotes-for-saturday

I cannot stop upvoting your posts even though I am running out of steem. I am very challenged by your life lessons. ^^

Thanks man! I'm happy you like it :)

Through stepping out of our comfort zone we, for sure, grow exponentially. Cute quote/illustration - is this your own work? - I think so :) New here I invite your thoughts on my latest offering: https://steemit.com/spirituality/@ldacey-laforge/hindsight-is-indeed-a-wonderful-thing And wish you a very fine Sunday. Upvoted/followed xox

is very hard to change our life . i try to do it every day!!!

That's the spirit! Everyday mission :)

Hi, how are you? I'm a goalkeeper, I really like your post and i follow you and I would be glad to look at my profile. every kind of support would be good for me, thanks!

Thank you for these kind words! I will check your work. Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29