Sort:  

Well said man...
But we are humans and in real world every soul is burdened by some guilt... no one is 100% guilt free...

What I ment is no sense to remind over and over again about this "bad" situation - beacuse it's a waste of energy. Just analyze it, and ask yourself what can I learn from that experience? In what way you became a better person beacuse of that experience?

Yeah I agree with you... What you say is prudent and rational but not 100% practical. I mean come one, we are humans and having emotions is what make us human... No creature with emotions can ever be 100 rational...there will always be some background noise....

It's a beautiful art
nice photo
thank you for sharing @acidmaster

Hi i upvoted for you please upvote me thankyou
https://steemit.com/nature/@chnnu12/pink-flowers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33