Quotable QuotessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #quotable7 years ago

image



This quotable quote was sourced as is from Quotes Pro.

I ONLY UPVOTE COMMENTORS WHO ALSO VOTE.

My last post got 12 votes and 56 positive comments. Comments are nice, votes are nicer.

Sort:  

your quotes is very nice sir.... i really like it. keep it up sir. thanks for share....

I like your all content because your content type and quality is so good.

Thank you for your kind words, and for taking the time to vote. I hope my upvote of your comment will encourage you in your activity on Steemit.

This is the positives attitude to helps another...great

Dreams are still dreams, if you do not want to work hard will not get anything,
Thank you @coldmonkey

Yes, It's true. It's really thoughtful post and useful for all.

Thank you for your kind comment.
Thank you for your kind comment. I usually upvote all comments, but in future I will only be upvoting those who also take the time to vote. My voting power is too limited to do otherwise.

Thanks for your complement ...I like your parsonality
You are really great ...
Thanks

Thank you for taking the trouble to vote and comment. I am upvoting commenter who vote in the hope that this small reward will encourage active participation and of course build future voting power for everyone. Remember voting has no financial cost, and that the most effective strategy is a maximum of eight votes in twenty-four hours, thus ensuring your voting power is always at full value.

your post is very important.you are a good writing.

Thank you for taking the trouble to vote and comment. I am upvoting commenter who vote in the hope that this small reward will encourage active participation and of course build future voting power for everyone. Remember voting has no financial cost, and that the most effective strategy is a maximum of eight votes in twenty-four hours, thus ensuring your voting power is always at full value.

yes,,, that ia right... it is usefull for us....
love your post...

Thank you for your kind comment. I usually upvote all comments, but in future I will only be upvoting those who also take the trouble to vote. My voting power is too limited to do otherwise.

Thank you for taking the trouble to vote and comment. I am upvoting commenter who vote in the hope that this small reward will encourage active participation and of course build future voting power for everyone. Remember voting has no financial cost, and that the most effective strategy is a maximum of eight votes in twenty-four hours, thus ensuring your voting power is always at full value.

Many time after you did post. I think you were thinking special but really this is so special.

Thank you for your kind comment. I usually upvote all comments, but in future I will only be upvoting those who also take the trouble to vote. My voting power is too limited to do otherwise.

Okk next time

Thank you for taking the trouble to vote and comment. I am upvoting commenter who vote in the hope that this small reward will encourage active participation and of course build future voting power for everyone. Remember voting has no financial cost, and that the most effective strategy is a maximum of eight votes in twenty-four hours, thus ensuring your voting power is always at full value.

WoW.......

DQmRRCSiBvCMFLMb4kbmLJBUw67q6JyGXi1Wow4ihHaekRt.gif

Thank you for taking the trouble to vote and comment. I am upvoting commenter who vote in the hope that this small reward will encourage active participation and of course build future voting power for everyone. Remember voting has no financial cost, and that the most effective strategy is a maximum of eight votes in twenty-four hours, thus ensuring your voting power is always at full value.

I like your post

DQmYK3tyh6RjdjpBibgF1mBtC5e4Bk2zhUv9dFcNV2NSxf3.gif

Thank you for taking the trouble to vote and comment. I am upvoting commenter who vote in the hope that this small reward will encourage active participation and of course build future voting power for everyone. Remember voting has no financial cost, and that the most effective strategy is a maximum of eight votes in twenty-four hours, thus ensuring your voting power is always at full value.

its true word

Thank you for taking the time to vote, and for your kind comment. I usually upvote all comments, but in future I will only be upvoting those who also take the time to vote. My voting power is too limited to do otherwise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81