Help Spread Steem Awareness on Quora's "Steemian Roundup" Space!

in #quora5 years ago (edited)

quorsarrr.png

Are you on Quora? Do you create content? Do you know how to click upvote and share? ;) Please join https://www.quora.com/q/otycmrjbbhahuqae and help spread Steem awareness!

We are up to 83 members; I would like to see this grow and become the defacto place to learn about Steem on Quora!
We could certainly use some more content creators in there!

We could use anybody and everybody at this point! The time to prepare and start marketing Steem is now, and every little bit helps.

Life is on the wire, Steem can really use it's badass community right now!

If you have some spare time, mold some of your older content and answer some of these Steem questions! If we get enough Steem questions being answered and asked, Quora's algorithm will start suggesting Steem related questions to people.

To our success. Cheers!

Sort:  

I'm number 90 in that group. Interesting fact about quora is that most of the users are from my country. One @amank used to be a great influencer there about steemit( He is the reason why I'm here!). Sadly he is inactive for long. I will try my level best to propagate steemit on quora. However, my English language proficiency is not up to the mark.

Have a look at this post of @amank from 2 years back- https://steemit.com/steemit/@amank/taking-questions-on-steemit-on-quora-and-catapulting-the-indian-steemit-userbase-to-new-heights

Link to his profile on Quora (As of now he has 54.9k followers) - https://steemit.com/steemit/@amank/taking-questions-on-steemit-on-quora-and-catapulting-the-indian-steemit-userbase-to-new-heights

I'm already there from the moment you said about quora.

Posted using Partiko Android

Joined
Screenshot 2019-08-19 20.44.53.png

upvoted and shared

Great it will give massive boost organically

Congratulations @theycallmedan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I have not been on quora for a while but I'll do what I can to help out.

I'm glad to be a part of it! I joined and followed you! I will do what I can to make our community grow and bring more awareness on Quora.

Posted using Partiko Android

cool. I'm in. My profile over there is MJ-Flatow

I am happy to be part of it already. Will surely try to bring more people there. Thanks Dan

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65045.20
ETH 3523.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37