You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW! Quora + Twitter Proof Of Work Bounties!

in #quora5 years ago

Hi @theycallmedan I just now read this post and read about the twitter bounty. Did not realize this is going on. For the last few days I have been creating memes and using them to encourage them to get on board steemit and nemehub.lol another platform that rewards you with points that can be converted to steem

here is my tweet https://twitter.com/Taur19/status/1162999297626918912

I have like 3000 plus followers and I am trying to bring them onto steemit using memes.
Today I got like 2 good retweets and one of the users RT my tweet to like 71000 followers.
Hope this brings more people on board steemit
By the way I am promoting both steemit.com, and memehub.lol which is managed my @memehub our very own steemit user.

I am doing these tweets on a daily basis and would keep you posted. (Though my approach has been a bit different from yours but would try to do a few tweets in addition and check the results)
Would love to align and work more in this direction

Sort:  

creating some bounties for promoting memehub to X number of followers on social media is a great idea. I still wanna wait till we are live on steem before doing this but thanks for the thought!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50