You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW! Quora + Twitter Proof Of Work Bounties!

in #quora5 years ago

Quora is quite an active society but they have a very heavy handed censorship whenever it comes to criticizing Israel, especially war crimes committed by it, which affects me and my people directly.

One of the things I've been doing for a while is the opposite of this meaning I'm copying my answers there to my steemit here and explicitly saying, each time, it's because of Quora's moderators censorship.

Screenshot_20190818-070000.jpg

And here's when they suspended my account temporarily for the same reason and the answer was purely factual with information published on many MSM outlets but not as main news, rather somewhere hidden and not promoted just to tell 'you see we're unbiased' (my a**):

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNuYz6d4fa4tptM85JMT4Lj4TvGmKrziFzYzCtHJTifpJEi9rxbddTiLdUqY84Nh5wbAENVncbY.png

And this part I included in one of my posts on my news website to get verified by steemit:

Screenshot_20190818-070500.jpg

Naturally all my posts on my site are shared throughout all available social media platforms, some I've made to be shared automatically and the rest I add manually.

Will do a few more references to steemit in the future as well. BTW, I did manage to bring a few new readers to steemit, some of them posted about that in their accounts :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50