Quorans might be good Steemians also! Advertising Steemit on Quora.

in #quora7 years ago

Quora is currently one of the best sites of Q&A (questions and answers) . The quality of the content you find there is really good. Also a good part of Quora users (also called Quorans) are passionate about their topics and show this in their posts.

I'm one of those Quorans :- ) My profile on Quora https://www.quora.com/profile/Alket-Cecaj

I however, find Steemit interesting and as everybody else, I'm eager to help make Steemit grow. So I'm trying to advertise Steemit on Quora by generating buzz there. I already wrote about this argument here https://steemit.com/quora/@alketcecaj/i-just-wrote-seven-answers-about-steemit-and-steem-on-quora

As I go on with my work, I need your support. So go to Quora, make your profile and start asking questions about steem and Steemit, smart media tokens, APPICS, steem.io and everything that regards the steem blockchain.

The reason why I think Quorans may be good Steemians also is that they are already writing good content on Quora. So they might bring that good content on Steemit.

Sort:  

Congratulations @alketcecaj! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

wow very nice informations......

you're welcome!

Thanks :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34