You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Does Society Think About You? Take The Tinfoil Test To Find Out How Much Of A Conspiracy Theorist You Are

in #quiz7 years ago (edited)

As someone who posts regular conspiro shit, I'm sad to say i only scored a 25

Marked for Re-Education

(hopefully, not in the US system)

PS - The Earth is Round You fucking idiots!!!

Sort:  

Thanks for taking the time to have a go. Sounds like the ratings might need tweaking slightly. I will watch closely as other people participate, and when I know what's best to do I can easily change it as I have saved the file.

Actually, it was fun.

My point was a bit of tongue and cheek...not all of us are bat-shit-crae-crae

Well if you're one of the sane ones, perhaps my rankings have worked out better than I thought...

I know a Structural Engineer who will easily prove the Earth is definitely not anything close to a globe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87