You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Quiz. Find 1 BTC - who will be first?

in #quiz8 years ago (edited)

wow
looks like someone is moving it -- please explain the steps
1 and 2, Nothing to do
3 nwSBozNopESZ2
4 nioptDeE
5 qkmejq
6.JgARd
#7. I couldn't figure this out.....
please let me know if I was even close. thankx

Sort:  

I got similar (but not the same results)
Part 1: 5KXNaH
Part 2: X2Uf5w
Part 3: nwSBozNopESZ2
Part 4: niovEDgE (we differ here, i think i may have used wrong text/version of bible?)
Part 5: switching based on above
Part 6: YgARd (I had translation as Year. I think you put Jahr "J" by mistake)
Part 7: RoY8dJp I converted the string from hexadecimal
My result:
5GXQiGX2Wf5wnwSBozNopESZ2niovEDgEYgARdRoY8dJp
Hopefully the real key is posted soon so we can see where we went wrong :)

So far no one has come forth as the winner, and timotirado hasn't posted mentioned that someone cracked the code. This was fun though. I did some and learned things that I probably wouldn't have otherwise, especially as it pertains to the inner workings of cryptotech. Pretty cool on that note, kinda like a treasure hunt.

so the QR code was easy, wasn't sure
that it was part of the key, should've know. duh. But I thought it was to unlock code for part 2. Can you explain part 2 and 7 more please. and yes you are right on 6 anoth "Doh!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67