Quiz for your child ... This should be good.

in #quiz7 years ago

So, I found this on Facebook.. a quiz consisting of 14 questions to ask your child. I'm sure this will be interesting.

  1. What is something I always say to you?
    M: Stop!
    I don't know Mommy, you say too much to me.

  2. What makes me happy?
    Cuddles! Me! Food! (Of course!)

  3. What makes me sad?
    Nothing at all! (If only lol)

  4. How do I make you laugh?
    Tickles.

  5. What was I like as a child?
    Cute.

  6. How old am I?
    I don't know, uh 105?
    (Not yet..)

  7. How tall am I?

  8. What is my favorite thing to do?
    Hug, snuggle, cook food.

  9. What do I do when you’re not around?
    Be bored. (Pretty much. )

  10. What am I really good at?
    Cuddling.

  11. What is something I’m not good at?
    Cooking home made food. (WHAT?! Pffft. )

  12. What do I do for a job?
    Nothing.

  13. What is my favorite food?
    You like a lot of gross food.

  14. What do you enjoy doing with me?
    Cuddling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48