Forrest Gump Quiz #17 - Who knows their movies?

in #quiz3 years ago

image.png

(Source: http://shatthemovies.com/forrest-gump-1994/)

Q: What did Forrest Gump say when he decided he was done running all across America? What words did he say?

Can you answer this tough Forrest Gump Trivia Question?

The first person to post the correct answer in the comment section below wins a 100% upvote from me.

I plan on buying and powering up more and more STEEM Power along the way so the prize will continue to get bigger and bigger.

Good luck!

*I will continue to post the same quiz until there is a winner or at least one guess

Sort:  

"I'm tired, I would like to go home now." Hope that was close, I haven't seen the movie in a decade.

You got it! Nicely done!

I like how my %100 up vote is the amount as yours....really cool post. Following, cuz im a jen X.

I also upvoted all the comments on this thread for you!

he said " i'm pretty tired, think i will go home now"
he continued in a protagonist voice saying " just like that my running days was over, so i went home to Alabama"

"I'm very tired, I think I should go home" I saw it on Spanish so maybe the translation is not accurate

Wow! I don't remember the text but definitely one of the finest film. Also, Tom Hanks's 'Terminal' is another movie that I don't get tired watching anytime.

He said, "I'm pretty tired, I think I will go home now"

"I'm pretty tired. I think I'll go home now."

“When I got tired, I slept. When I got hungry, I ate. When I had to go, you know, I went.”

One of the best movies ever made.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32