Would you ever?

in #quiz7 years ago (edited)

Exciting game guys! for everyone about general life, I will ask a series of questions and the answers would be a strict Yes or No! We really need to think deep about the question and I want everyone to get involved as many people as possible.

image


## **Here I Go remember Yes and No only!**

1) Would you ever sell all your cryptocurrency if you became homeless because your wife stole all your money?. BTW I have nothing against women respect to you all.. LOVE You!

**2) Would you have a divorce with your Husband/Wife if your favourite celebrity wanted to marry you? ** Many of you are drooling now, shame on you!

**3) Would any of you ever paint your room black? ** It's a weird one but who would honestly do that.. I know we have some weirdos, come at me.

**4) Would you change your first name & surname to "idiot" for one month for $1000. ** Who is hungry for the money?!

5) Have you ever lied to your partner? Now remember! your on, like a special oath you can't lie! :(

6) Did you just lie to me? Come on tell me the truth.

7) Would you love to have unnaturally super human abilities even if you can't show anyone now this is a tough one guys because it hits the ego, you can fly but can't even prove it. Moron "hehe"!.

8) Will you upvote this comment? Okay I don't want to see anything below 10% we have alot of stingy fellas, too many of yah. :)

Happy steeming loved ones!


## **Please leave answers below?**

image


Sort:  

My first post :)

  1. No, would keep it.
  2. No again, nothing is better than your better half :)
  3. No, blue sounds good to me.
  4. That's my middle name :) Who couldn't use the extra money.
  5. Yep, we all human.
  6. No
  7. The Flash's powers would be nice to have.
  8. Sure, as long as favor is returned :)

Great one! Keep it up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46