Sort:  


Thanks for contacting Pancakes Express!

Would you like to order pancakes?

Please upvote this comment with your order:

UpvoteOrder
$0.01+random delicious pancake
$0.05+excellent pancakes suited for a king or queen
$0.25+party pancakes
$1+best pancakes we have ever made
$?it's ninja!

If you would like to order your own pancakes, just make a comment !pancakes anywhere on the blockchain and we will send you a menu.

!tipuvote 0.01

This post is supported by $0.01 @tipU upvote funded by @penderis :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Ummmmmmm!!!
Yummy yummy!

haha did it do a chain reaction?

I guess it was because I upvoted. Shouldn't do that anymore. My voting power is at 35.08%. Never ever has it been so low! I guess I now know how low I can go. :D

Yeah try to maintain 80% that will have you recharged in 24 hours. 2.4 hours per 100% vote, you vote also has more effectiveness at 100% considering curation and influence I think. but yeah I have also been hitting bit low lately , effectively you only have 10 100% votes.

Well, things are soon back to normal when the rest SP delegated to me vanishes. I've been upvoting people as much as I can. That was my plan and I think I've kept it pretty well. :D

Well flippin' aye!
Excellent!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56