Quiz 2 - Who Am I?

in #quiz6 years ago (edited)

Let's play a quiz!

I'll give you clues, you guess by leaving a comment, I tell you if it's correct or not, I reward the winner. It's that simple!

I will not be answering any questions about the character or the actor.
Leave an answer in the comments.
I will tell you if your guess is wrong or right.
First one with the correct answer is the winner.
Winner gets my 100% upvote and 2 SBD.
Answers before the correct answer might get my 10 to 25% upvote. But not before I upvote the winner.
All the winners of all my future quizes will get their name in to the hall of fame and the best of the best will get a bigger prize.

Who am I?

quiz2.jpg

I'm a character in a tv-series but also in a movie.

Not A but The.

I looked like a man but now I look like a woman.
I was a man but now I am a woman.

Theme song:
Du dun du dun du dun du dun du dun du dun dun dun dun
Du dun du dun du dun du dun du dun du dun dun dun dun
Uu u uuuuuuuuuuuuu
Uu u uuuuuuuuuuuuu
Uu-u-uuu uuuuu uuuu uuuu
...

I'll give more hints by editing this post after 1 to 24 hours or 1 to 24 wrong answers.

Let the guessing begin!

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Hall of fame!

  1. @kabir88 (1 correct)

.
.
.
.

Final edit:
Congratulations @magnus.harboe!
Pantone 2955C, Tardis blue, RGB; 0,59,111
Answer: Doctor Who
My favourite Doctor!

quizcorrect-2.jpg

Sort:  

Jaws?

Thank you for resteeming. :)

Is it Doctor Who?

YES!!!!!!!!!!!
Congratulations!
It's my favorite Doctor!

It seems that I've been upvoting so much that my 100% is now at 70 something ($0.18), but I'll upvote you more on your other comments. And you will be receiving the 2 SBD shortly.

Really? Thank you!! I never watched the show myself, but had a friend that used to watch it back in the day, so remembered the theme song😃

Posted using Partiko iOS

Now tell me. Was it a lucky guess or did you just know it? :) I'm dying to know.

A little bit of both😅 As I said, I haven’t seen it myself, but have heard the theme song before

Posted using Partiko iOS

So it was my awesome singing! Yes! :D

Haha, for sure!👌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

You were a bit low on your recourse credits so I delegated 10 SP to you for 1 or 2 weeks. https://steemd.com/@magnus.harboe

Now you can comment a bit better and the recovery time isn't as long as it would be with only 15 SP.

And another thing, if you upvote a post or a comment before 15 minutes has past, no-one gets the payout from those upvotes. Not you or the author. And as your upvote is really small, you shouldn't waste it on me. :) Rather upvote on posts that might get more upvotes from several other people too, so your payout would be a bit larger too.

Thank you, really appreciate all the advice and help!😃

Posted using Partiko iOS

Batman?

The flash

Fox Mulder
The X-Files

Hm, could it be "Tootsie" starring Dustin Hoffman?

No. :)
Is Tootsie also a tv-serie?

Ah right! There's a mock TV-series in the movie, but there's no "Tootsie" TV series :P

I've delegated your delegation to me forward (although it can't be done but let's say it can) to the winner of this round because he was a bit low on RC and wasted it commenting my quiz. So if we forget me from the middle, it was you you who delegated 10 SP to the winner. :)

Fox Mulder
The X-Files

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49