No Internet, No Electricity And No Electronics. Can You Stay Here For 6 Months

in #quiz6 years ago (edited)

102.jpg


I Thanks To All Steem Members For Supporting Me By Commenting And Upvoting Me
Let's Create Beautiful Life In Steem Together
Follow Me For More Interesting Posts Thanks Guys @hakeemshah96
Like Our Steem Facebook Page Thanks :https://www.facebook.com/steemnians
We Can Be Friends On Facebook Hakeem Shah Add Me Here
12.jpg

Sort:  

Would i get a fishing pole and fresh water? Or I may not make it 3 weeks

Hahahah But This Place Is Beautiful

That's amazing.

Not sure, is there food? Could you check my reviews out and maybe resteem one I'll return the favor

Yeah Ofcourse

I really like this post hakeemshah96! keep up the good work!

Do you mind checking out my reviews I would really appreciate it

I think us baby boomers have forgotten how that feels like

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67